Contact Us

 

Delivery Group members and administrative support officers are listed below, with their contact details, and indications of which parts of the Pathfinder they are key contacts for.

 


 

Saffi Price, Partnership and Participation Co-ordinator, Wolverhampton VSC

Tel No: 01902 328977, email: sprice@wolverhamptonvsc.org.uk

Sharon Essex, Empowerment Administrator, Wolverhampton VSC

Tel No: 01902 328977, email: sessex@wolverhamptonvsc.org.uk

Kath Pye, Compact Administrator, Partnership and Participation, Wolverhampton VSC

Tel No: 01902 328977, email: kpye@wolverhamptonvsc.org.uk

Shimmy Latif, Regional Take Part Administrator, Partnership & Participation, Wolverhampton VSC

Tel No: 01902 773761  Ext:260, email: slatif@wolverhamptonvsc.org.uk

Contact Saffi, Sharon or Kath with any general enquiries about the Black Country Take Part Pathfinder, and about any aspects of the Pathfinder work. Contact Saffi or Shimmy about the Regional Take Part Champions Programme.

 


 

Jill Bedford, Partner, Changes

Tel No: 01743 245659, email: jill.bedford@changesuk.net

Sue Gorbing, Partner, Changes

Tel No: 01743 350198, email: sue.gorbing@changesuk.net

Contact Jill or Sue about the Active Citizenship Learning Programme, Facilitator Training, Voice and Echo

 


 

Lorna Prescott, Senior Development Officer, Dosti

Tel No: 01384 265363, email: lorna@dosti.org.uk

Contact Lorna about Voice, Echo, active citizenship and community engagement activity in Dudley Borough.

 


 

Sam Axtell, Consultation and Community Involvement Officer, Wolverhampton City Council

Tel No: 01902 554918/551885, email: sam.axtell@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Contact Sam about Echo, buddying, active citizenship and community engagement activity in Wolverhampton City.

  


 

Sarah Oakley, Development Support Officer, Neighbourhood Partnership and Programmes, Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Tel No:  01922 654721 , email: oakleys@walsall.gov.uk

Contact Sarah about Voice, Echo and community engagement activity in Walsall Borough.